Boston's newest live music series:

"JOHNNY BLUE HORN Presents..."

at BOKX 109


Johnny Blue Horn is now partnered with the Hotel Indigo in Newton, MA to feature the best musical talent in the Boston area at the hotel's bar & restaurant, BOKX 109. Every Wednesday and Thursday evening, treat yourself to some great musical entertainment as you enjoy your favorite cocktail at the bar or a sumptuous meal from the restaurant's menu.


All shows are from 6pm-10pm, unless otherwise noted.


Scroll down to see who'll be performing at BOKX 109 soon. New artists and dates will be added regularly, so check the schedule often - and tell your friends!


BOKX 109

at the Hotel Indigo

399 Grove Street

Newton, MA

JOHNNY BLUE HORN Presents...


DIANE BLUE

Thursday, August 16, 2018    *5-9pm (special series debut time!)


JOHNNY BLUE HORN & the Caretakers

Wednesday, August 22, 2018    6-10pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018    6-10pm


EDDIE SCHEER 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018    6-10pm


BRIAN TEMPLETON
Thursday, August 30, 2018    6-10pm


The JBH QUARTET

Wednesday, September 5, 2018    6-10pm


LISA MARIE & JOHN JUXO with JBH

Thursday, September 6, 2018    6-10pm


JOHNNY BLUE HORN & the Caretakers

Wednesday, September 12, 2018    6-10pm


DIANE BLUE

Thursday, September 13, 2018    6-10pm


EDDIE SCHEER

Wednesday, September 19, 2018    6-10pm


BRIAN TEMPLETON

Thursday, September 20, 2018    6-10pm


LISA MARIE & JOHN JUXO

Wednesday, September 26    6-10pm


PERRY BLUE (Jim Perry & Johnny Blue Horn)

Thursday, September 27    6-10pm